play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.8

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    terry sanderson

    By Terry S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    great people great service would recommend to any one


  • 5

    VW Golf TSI GT buy

    By Billy E on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience buying a car, Laos back approach. No pressure selling tactics and a great car. Would use again!


  • 5

    Purchase of Honda Civic I-DTEC.

    By Richard P on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the way in which they dealt with the sale of the Honda Civic which I purchased from them At no time was I put under any pressure, and all the points they claimed relating to the car appear to be true. I would have no hesitation in recommending Surecar Direct. It was a pleasant experience which can often be quite stressful.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Justin C on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend buying from surecar as I have for the last 3 years. We have dealt with Martin cupper every time and found him to be a gentleman and prepared to go the extra mile to make sure you leave happy and every car I have purchased has been valated inside and out to a high standard for my collection.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By James C on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys here were a pleasure to deal with and couldn't recommend them higher. I traveled by train from east sussex, they collected me from the station and had the car ready and waiting as promised


  • 5

    outstanding service from surecar

    By Marcia E on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me and my husband have just bought our 5th car from surecar direct and we cannot express enough how well we were looked after by the wonderful staff . This is why we will keep coming back and recommending this company to our friends and family . They are very professional and have outstanding customer service , thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommended and knowledgeable.

    By Paul R on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable sales team. They had the car we wanted but not in the right colour so they tracked one down for us and ordered it in. Really happy with the car, I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alastair C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying a car with Surecar Direct was a pleasant experience. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic, no hassle buying pleasure

    By Steve D on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure dealing with Martin at Surecar. He stayed late one evening so I could view the car after work and just left me to look around with no sales pressure, it was so refreshing after visiting other dealers recently. The car spoke for itself and was presented in an immaculate way all under a dry roof. He was very helpful in getting a private registration transferred and made me new plates. He even picked me up from work to take me to the car when I was ready to collect. It was an easy, no hassle purchase and would recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade their car!!!!!


  • 5

    Worth the journey from Kent to Bristol.

    By Michael K on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mazda 3 vehicle about 1 year ago for my wife. This was such a good experience and a quality car that led me back to Surecar Direct when I needed to change my own car. Having told Martin what I wanted they quickly sourced a second Mazda 3 to my specifications. I am very pleased with this latest vehicle. Travelled to Bristol by train to be picked up by Richard at the station and take delivery of my Mazda 3. It drives really well and when people see it they comment on the quality and good condition of the car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE