play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

5 Surecar Direct
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alastair C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying a car with Surecar Direct was a pleasant experience. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic, no hassle buying pleasure

    By Steve D on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure dealing with Martin at Surecar. He stayed late one evening so I could view the car after work and just left me to look around with no sales pressure, it was so refreshing after visiting other dealers recently. The car spoke for itself and was presented in an immaculate way all under a dry roof. He was very helpful in getting a private registration transferred and made me new plates. He even picked me up from work to take me to the car when I was ready to collect. It was an easy, no hassle purchase and would recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade their car!!!!!


  • 5

    Worth the journey from Kent to Bristol.

    By Michael K on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mazda 3 vehicle about 1 year ago for my wife. This was such a good experience and a quality car that led me back to Surecar Direct when I needed to change my own car. Having told Martin what I wanted they quickly sourced a second Mazda 3 to my specifications. I am very pleased with this latest vehicle. Travelled to Bristol by train to be picked up by Richard at the station and take delivery of my Mazda 3. It drives really well and when people see it they comment on the quality and good condition of the car.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional team

    By Grant J on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful when we were looking at the cars, very friendly and approachable. They were able to get the car ready for us within the time scales we required. Will be looking in on them again for our next car purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Luca S on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best in Bristol


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Laura O on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    On my initial visit to the garage I was immediately impressed by the professional, helpful, yet no pressure approach of the team! I was keen to purchase a car from them, as opposed to the other garages I had visited, as a result of this and their positive online reviews! I even went so far as to pay slightly more for a pretty much identical car than one I had found at another garage for this reason. The car had a few little things wrong with it, e.g parking sensors not working, which to be honest I would have hoped that the garage would have picked up and fixed prior to selling it to me. I was not disappointed by their customer service however. Each problem was rectified by the garage under the 3 month warranty, I was provided with a car to use whilst mine was with them and they even washed my car!


  • 5

    Fantastic as always.

    By Fabio C on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First Class service Andy and Martin have always been very helpful and patient. SureCar Direct Thank you.


  • 5

    very nice experience

    By Alex P on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi,my name is Alex Peres and i bought a car from Surecare Direct,and i whant say that i.m very pleased about the cat and drive fantastic,also they fully serviced mi car before i take it,and also i had very good colaboration with the dealer.Thank you very much and i recomend Sure Direct everyone who whant to buy a good car. Thanks Sure Direct


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly

    By Barry L on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car we purchased was as they described on their website, the garage was excellent, and very friendly, would highly recommend this garage to everyone


  • 5

    Superb excellence and made very welcome.

    By Anthony C on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made very welcome by the sales team, excellent and quick helpful service. Superb car and would recommend Surecar Direct to anyone interested. Many thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›

Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE