Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

5 Surecar Direct
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Laura O on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    On my initial visit to the garage I was immediately impressed by the professional, helpful, yet no pressure approach of the team! I was keen to purchase a car from them, as opposed to the other garages I had visited, as a result of this and their positive online reviews! I even went so far as to pay slightly more for a pretty much identical car than one I had found at another garage for this reason. The car had a few little things wrong with it, e.g parking sensors not working, which to be honest I would have hoped that the garage would have picked up and fixed prior to selling it to me. I was not disappointed by their customer service however. Each problem was rectified by the garage under the 3 month warranty, I was provided with a car to use whilst mine was with them and they even washed my car!


  • 5

    Fantastic as always.

    By Fabio C on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First Class service Andy and Martin have always been very helpful and patient. SureCar Direct Thank you.


  • 5

    very nice experience

    By Alex P on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi,my name is Alex Peres and i bought a car from Surecare Direct,and i whant say that i.m very pleased about the cat and drive fantastic,also they fully serviced mi car before i take it,and also i had very good colaboration with the dealer.Thank you very much and i recomend Sure Direct everyone who whant to buy a good car. Thanks Sure Direct


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly

    By Barry L on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car we purchased was as they described on their website, the garage was excellent, and very friendly, would highly recommend this garage to everyone


  • 5

    Superb excellence and made very welcome.

    By Anthony C on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made very welcome by the sales team, excellent and quick helpful service. Superb car and would recommend Surecar Direct to anyone interested. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic, 5 star dealership.

    By Stephen P on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Surecar were superb from start to finish they really take pride in their business from the time you get there to the time you pick your car up your being looked after, no hard sale your just left to have a good look around in your own time, when I went to pick car up and was doing paper work they were still giving the car 1 final Polish from top to bottom, Martin was superb to deal with would recommend Surecar to anyone thank you.


  • 5

    My second car from Surecar - superb!

    By Chris P on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 1 Series four years ago from Surecar. I was so impressed I looked there first when looking for something newer earlier this month. They had a Mazda 6 with low mileage, perfect for my upgrade. They gave me a fair trade in price and sorted everything on the Mazda so as it was ready and waiting when I turned up in a rush on Friday lunch time to pick it up as I was off for a weekend away in it - they'd even put fuel in for me!! Their customer service really is second to none. See you in another four years! ¿


  • 5

    Excellent Buying Experience

    By Andy A on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car (Mazda 2.2D Sport) on behalf of my son who lives elsewhere in the country. Spotted it on line through Surecar website and droppped in to have a look. Dont be put off by the location of the dealership. Staff helpful but not pushy from the outset. Once deal agreed they did exactly as asked it terms of preparing the car for collection and it all went through very smoothly. I would buy from them again. My son is very pleased with the car and its running very well so far!


  • 5

    This is what buying a car should be like

    By Kelly T on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, and this was consistent throughout my experience. From Aaron's amazing tea, Rich's approach with my little one and expertise, to Martin's colleagues ensuring the phone was answered to other customers, whilst he was busy helping me. The Surecar Team are knowledgeable and honest, which makes a huge difference especially when you are buying a used car which obviously won't be perfect. I cannot see me going to another garage again.


  • 5

    Superb from Surecar, we will be back.

    By Philip F on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was searching for a car on auto trader and cam across Surecar Direct. I arranged to view the car on a Saturday due to work. On arrival the satnav took us down a side street to a set of units you wouldn't know were there. I have spent many days in the past driving round the car dealers of Bristol but only visited the ones on the main streets that everybody knows. Clearly Surecar Direct have built there business on adverts and referrals as the place was buzzing. We were shown the car we were there to see and straight away it was clear to see the cars sell themselves. We looked around the car then asked to test drive which was not a problem. The car was superb (mazda3) and when we returned i know wasn't leaving without it. There was no pushy selling or haggling just a bit of banter over a coffee. A week later I picked the car up with a brand new mot and service last thing on a rainy Saturday afternoon. Still the guys were great after a long week. They couldn't do enough. Well done


‹ Prev Next ›

Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE