play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional cutomer service.

    By Cherry M on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff especially Rich! And Martin ensured the whole process went smoothly especially the paperwork. It makes a pleasant change these days to meet people who care about their customers. Thanks again guys..


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard M on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    They where very helpful gave me a good deal after care service excellent


  • 5

    Friendly. Helpful. Honest. Trustworthy.

    By Andrew M on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a feeling of trust and sense of welcome when I visited Surecar. The staff are friendly, helpful and I felt they tried to help me find a car I was looking for, not sell me whatever they had. As for after sales service I couldn't be happier. A couple of small issues with the car have been dealt with swiftly and without question. We have since bought a second car from them and we are just as happy with that one. Thank you!

    Reply from Surecar Direct on 18/11/16

    Thank you for your kind words ! Regards Martin Surecar Direct


  • 5

    Thank you to Martin and his team

    By Steve N on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. I was on a tight budget and Surecar could NOT be more helpful! BIG thank you to Martin and his team for helping me find the right car for me and my family


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Brad R on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    In my experience surecar direct are a great garage to deal with, I went to them to view a honda civic that they had advertised. I was shown the car by Andy who was not at all pushy, and came across as honest. When I went to pick the car up a week later I delt with Martin who sorted the tax and finance out for me witch made the whole car buying experience very easy. I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone who's looking to buy a used car. ¿


  • 5

    Amazing dealer would highly recommend

    By Chris V on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    "I work in the insurance industry and hear from customers about sleazy car dealers that sell them awful cars on a daily basis" Surecar Direct are amazing all the staff are happy to help with any query and aren't pushy they treat you like a person not a £ sign the car selection is outstanding and they have something for everyone. Hats off to Andy he couldn't do enough for me and I will recommend Surecar direct to anyone. All cars sold by Surecar Direct get re MOT'd and aren't released until they have no advisories which I think is brilliant Thank you again Surecar Direct.


  • 5

    Excellent service from beginning to end

    By Sarah A on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my car from surecar yesterday and it was a really pleasant experience the whole thing. Everyone was friendly, no hard sales like some places and we were told we should leave with smiles on our faces and that was what we did with the help from surecar. The car went through a service and MOT and is immaculate inside. New car mats added and the owner took the time to come to the car and show us exactly where everything is on the car & how all the buttons work. Just a really great car buying experience I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic fantastic fantastic

    By Ramazan K on 24 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people amazing garage amazing service, fantastic boys! Highly recommend for all your car needs


  • 5

    Excellent service and a quality car

    By Nick S on 24 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. Very pleasant people and no high pressure sales. I will definitely be buying from Martin again.


  • 5

    No problem if you buy a car from Surecar

    By Doug T on 23 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We've changed our 2 cars about every 4 years, and wouldn't think of buying through anyone else. We simply look on line, make contact, then visit them for a viewing and test drive. They're always polite and very accommodating yet your never feeling under pressure. We've always (20 years +) used the garage arm (Surecar) of the business without a hint of a problem, so purchasing of cars was simply a progression. Never a problem here


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE