play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.8

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Brad R on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    In my experience surecar direct are a great garage to deal with, I went to them to view a honda civic that they had advertised. I was shown the car by Andy who was not at all pushy, and came across as honest. When I went to pick the car up a week later I delt with Martin who sorted the tax and finance out for me witch made the whole car buying experience very easy. I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone who's looking to buy a used car. ¿


  • 5

    Amazing dealer would highly recommend

    By Chris V on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    "I work in the insurance industry and hear from customers about sleazy car dealers that sell them awful cars on a daily basis" Surecar Direct are amazing all the staff are happy to help with any query and aren't pushy they treat you like a person not a £ sign the car selection is outstanding and they have something for everyone. Hats off to Andy he couldn't do enough for me and I will recommend Surecar direct to anyone. All cars sold by Surecar Direct get re MOT'd and aren't released until they have no advisories which I think is brilliant Thank you again Surecar Direct.


  • 5

    Excellent service from beginning to end

    By Sarah A on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my car from surecar yesterday and it was a really pleasant experience the whole thing. Everyone was friendly, no hard sales like some places and we were told we should leave with smiles on our faces and that was what we did with the help from surecar. The car went through a service and MOT and is immaculate inside. New car mats added and the owner took the time to come to the car and show us exactly where everything is on the car & how all the buttons work. Just a really great car buying experience I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic fantastic fantastic

    By Ramazan K on 24 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people amazing garage amazing service, fantastic boys! Highly recommend for all your car needs


  • 5

    Excellent service and a quality car

    By Nick S on 24 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. Very pleasant people and no high pressure sales. I will definitely be buying from Martin again.


  • 5

    No problem if you buy a car from Surecar

    By Doug T on 23 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We've changed our 2 cars about every 4 years, and wouldn't think of buying through anyone else. We simply look on line, make contact, then visit them for a viewing and test drive. They're always polite and very accommodating yet your never feeling under pressure. We've always (20 years +) used the garage arm (Surecar) of the business without a hint of a problem, so purchasing of cars was simply a progression. Never a problem here


  • 5

    Honest answer... fantastic!! Recommended

    By Tom K on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic!! I put alot of trust in the employees of sure car direct and it was well placed.. they sorted the car in record time and when I arrived to pick it up (an hour late) they were understanding and incredibly polite! The cars they have are to a very high standard and reasonably priced. The staff are incredibly polite and very knowledgeable. I would happily recommend buying a car from sure car direct! They even helped with taxing the car and we're happy to take away my old car until it died on the journey to Bristol. One tiny issue was locating where they are in Bristol.. the road they are on has a tiny entrance onto the main road but this is nothing that would make them loose a star... five stars well deserved!! Thanks sure car direct!


  • 5

    Excellent Buying Experience!

    By Simon D on 25 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience in buying a used car through Surecar Direct. We visited the dealer after seeing the car advertised on Auto Trader, which was an excellent advert, great description and images. Upon viewing the car we were dealt with by Richard, then Martin who were both very friendly, professional and helpful. The services explained were very comprehensive, to a point I wondered how exact they were, however Surecar have lived up to their promises and provided a thorough excellent service throughout the purchase of the car. One thing that has really stood out as outstanding service above other car sales agents I have dealt with in the past, is how Surecar were prominent in ensuring that the car we were purchasing was provided to a high mechanical standard - this included a thorough check over of the car, Mot which included rectifying any advisories, which included new front coil springs, front discs and pad, also a new tyre - most I was unaware the car required this work!


  • 5

    Very good, friendly and professional

    By Roy P on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience. Very friendly, good choice of cars. very professional. The Honda was as described and came with 3 months/3000 mile warranty. Any warranty work, should it be needed, could be carried out any a nationwide network of garages.


  • 5

    Fantastic and highly recommended

    By Katarzyna J on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful team, smooth transaction when buying a car


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE