play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest answer... fantastic!! Recommended

    By Tom K on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic!! I put alot of trust in the employees of sure car direct and it was well placed.. they sorted the car in record time and when I arrived to pick it up (an hour late) they were understanding and incredibly polite! The cars they have are to a very high standard and reasonably priced. The staff are incredibly polite and very knowledgeable. I would happily recommend buying a car from sure car direct! They even helped with taxing the car and we're happy to take away my old car until it died on the journey to Bristol. One tiny issue was locating where they are in Bristol.. the road they are on has a tiny entrance onto the main road but this is nothing that would make them loose a star... five stars well deserved!! Thanks sure car direct!


  • 5

    Excellent Buying Experience!

    By Simon D on 25 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience in buying a used car through Surecar Direct. We visited the dealer after seeing the car advertised on Auto Trader, which was an excellent advert, great description and images. Upon viewing the car we were dealt with by Richard, then Martin who were both very friendly, professional and helpful. The services explained were very comprehensive, to a point I wondered how exact they were, however Surecar have lived up to their promises and provided a thorough excellent service throughout the purchase of the car. One thing that has really stood out as outstanding service above other car sales agents I have dealt with in the past, is how Surecar were prominent in ensuring that the car we were purchasing was provided to a high mechanical standard - this included a thorough check over of the car, Mot which included rectifying any advisories, which included new front coil springs, front discs and pad, also a new tyre - most I was unaware the car required this work!


  • 5

    Very good, friendly and professional

    By Roy P on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience. Very friendly, good choice of cars. very professional. The Honda was as described and came with 3 months/3000 mile warranty. Any warranty work, should it be needed, could be carried out any a nationwide network of garages.


  • 5

    Fantastic and highly recommended

    By Katarzyna J on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful team, smooth transaction when buying a car


  • 5

    Absolutely the best customer service!!!

    By Greg L on 16 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    The best car dealer I ever seen. Got 2nd car with them, professional service, very good care about thier clients, always amazing versions/models of cars in offer. The highest rating for the best car dealer in Bristol!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    5 stars 10 out of 10

    By Dave B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car sales company, they have brilliant customer service, it's so nice to see a really genuine car sales company. All the staff are helpful and friendly, the owners Martin and Andy have created a great company, any questions I had was answered with knowledge, I would highly recommend Surecar Direct to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie B on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience! The salesmen were genuinely nice, my newer car was fully serviced, had a new mot, was cleaned and a couple of marks I had mentioned about were taken out. You would go a long way to find a better dealer. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jessica P on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent bunch of people. So helpful and everything was straight forward. Would deffinately recommend!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!!!

    By Dave W on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with our new car! Martin and Richard of Surecar Direct, Bristol, were so helpful without being the least bit pushy. We were given good advice and left feeling happy that should any problem occur, it would be dealt with in a professional manner. We would heartily recommend them to everyone! Excellent service!


  • 5

    This is what we call Customer Service

    By Ildiko T on 14 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole staff is extremely helpful, definitely has a good understanding of customer service and going an extra mile and even more for the people who are appearing in their garage. The quality of the cars seems to be good. They are patient and willing to help.


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE