play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.8

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely the best customer service!!!

    By Greg L on 16 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    The best car dealer I ever seen. Got 2nd car with them, professional service, very good care about thier clients, always amazing versions/models of cars in offer. The highest rating for the best car dealer in Bristol!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    5 stars 10 out of 10

    By Dave B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car sales company, they have brilliant customer service, it's so nice to see a really genuine car sales company. All the staff are helpful and friendly, the owners Martin and Andy have created a great company, any questions I had was answered with knowledge, I would highly recommend Surecar Direct to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie B on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience! The salesmen were genuinely nice, my newer car was fully serviced, had a new mot, was cleaned and a couple of marks I had mentioned about were taken out. You would go a long way to find a better dealer. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jessica P on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent bunch of people. So helpful and everything was straight forward. Would deffinately recommend!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!!!

    By Dave W on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with our new car! Martin and Richard of Surecar Direct, Bristol, were so helpful without being the least bit pushy. We were given good advice and left feeling happy that should any problem occur, it would be dealt with in a professional manner. We would heartily recommend them to everyone! Excellent service!


  • 5

    This is what we call Customer Service

    By Ildiko T on 14 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole staff is extremely helpful, definitely has a good understanding of customer service and going an extra mile and even more for the people who are appearing in their garage. The quality of the cars seems to be good. They are patient and willing to help.


  • 5

    Honda

    By Helen W on 06 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely buy another car from surecar they can't do enough


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Sam L on 05 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, great knowledge of the cars and very fast service


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Rachel B on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall, a very easy and stress free experience. Martin and Andy are a real pleasure to deal with. No pushy sales techniques which is a breath of fresh air these days. Would definitely recommend this Dealership to anyone looking for a good deal and a happy experience.


  • 5

    Quick, no fuss transaction. Recommended.

    By Dawn H on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick, no fuss transaction. No quibbles with the few tiny 'bits' than needed sorting. Car as described, staff friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Will return.


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE