play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda

    By Helen W on 06 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely buy another car from surecar they can't do enough


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Sam L on 05 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, great knowledge of the cars and very fast service


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Rachel B on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall, a very easy and stress free experience. Martin and Andy are a real pleasure to deal with. No pushy sales techniques which is a breath of fresh air these days. Would definitely recommend this Dealership to anyone looking for a good deal and a happy experience.


  • 5

    Quick, no fuss transaction. Recommended.

    By Dawn H on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick, no fuss transaction. No quibbles with the few tiny 'bits' than needed sorting. Car as described, staff friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Will return.


  • 5

    nice guys and excellent customer service

    By Grant P on 06 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at sure car direct go out there way to help you. Make buying a new car a simple and quick experience


  • 5

    Top Customer Service and Trustworthy

    By Gary H on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easily the best experience we have had with a used car dealer. Martin could not of been more helpful. He gave us a great deal on the car we were looking at, offered some sound advice on selling our own car and even gave us a courtesy car to use until our car was ready to collect. They are an honest and friendly team, very customer service focused so I would happily recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Very accommodating, quick and simple!

    By Sophie W on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car should be an enjoyable and exciting time although, it can also be quite stressful. However, I am very pleased to say on this occasion there was very little stress involved. The car I purchased was in excellent condition. Everyone at Surecar Direct was very helpful and weren't at all pushy for a sale. I was given the best advice before buying the car, and excellent service care after. I would definitely recommend buying from Surecar Direct.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Ian V on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I use the Surecar maintenance garage and decided to buy from their car sales business due to that. I got a great car at a great price with fantastic service. Friendly and trustworthy. Beset experience buying a car I have ever had!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rebecca T on 11 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly staff who gave me great advice on what type of car would suit my needs.


  • 5

    Really happy!

    By Megan W on 08 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really pleased with my new car purchased from Surecar Direct. It is the third used car I have bought over the years, and this garage has definitely been the best that I have been to. I feel confident with my purchase and would recommend the garage to friends and family looking to buy a used car.


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE