play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.8

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    nice guys and excellent customer service

    By Grant P on 06 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at sure car direct go out there way to help you. Make buying a new car a simple and quick experience


  • 5

    Top Customer Service and Trustworthy

    By Gary H on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easily the best experience we have had with a used car dealer. Martin could not of been more helpful. He gave us a great deal on the car we were looking at, offered some sound advice on selling our own car and even gave us a courtesy car to use until our car was ready to collect. They are an honest and friendly team, very customer service focused so I would happily recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Very accommodating, quick and simple!

    By Sophie W on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car should be an enjoyable and exciting time although, it can also be quite stressful. However, I am very pleased to say on this occasion there was very little stress involved. The car I purchased was in excellent condition. Everyone at Surecar Direct was very helpful and weren't at all pushy for a sale. I was given the best advice before buying the car, and excellent service care after. I would definitely recommend buying from Surecar Direct.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Ian V on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I use the Surecar maintenance garage and decided to buy from their car sales business due to that. I got a great car at a great price with fantastic service. Friendly and trustworthy. Beset experience buying a car I have ever had!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rebecca T on 11 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly staff who gave me great advice on what type of car would suit my needs.


  • 5

    Really happy!

    By Megan W on 08 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really pleased with my new car purchased from Surecar Direct. It is the third used car I have bought over the years, and this garage has definitely been the best that I have been to. I feel confident with my purchase and would recommend the garage to friends and family looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andy C on 03 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very Good experience of buying a second hand car, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, nothing was to much trouble the whole process was well organised and seemed seamless. There was a slight problem with the car and just phoned up took the car in and it was sorted without any problems. Would go back an buy another car again .


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Katherine B on 02 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Garage did a fantastic job, full service, MOT AND new tyres! (not even really needed) Did not try to push me into buying anything or taking out finance (like some other garages), gave advice based on my needs not their profits. Will definitely look here first next time I am looking to change my car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stephen C on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class , friendly down to earth staff no high pitched sales flannel, confident in their cars for sale would recommend anyone wanting to purchase a car go look at sure car in Bristol .


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Adam M on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and easy experience dealing with all at surecar direct .great communication at all times . completely hassle free and drove away with the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE