play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By richard H on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Surecar were fantastic, just picked up my Type R and the whole experience was great. The boys really go out their way to make the buying process a hassle free experience. Everything they told me about the car was spot on. I have never felt more relaxed buying a car.


  • 5

    An ideal experience

    By george S on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really pleasant experience right from the start. I expressed an interest in a vehicle, took the car out for a test drive and at no point was there any pressure on me to buy. To top it all off they kindly delivered the vehicle to my place of work. Vehicle turned up in top condition and I'm thrilled to bits.


  • 5

    Very happy with everything

    By helen H on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant top guys with the sale of my Vw car very helpful in all transactions hope to do business again in the future thanks


  • 5

    Sure Service at Surecar.

    By Paul C on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    All great. I am a serial customer of these people.


  • 5

    Cannot fault them

    By janice F on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from Surecar, they are very professional & I have always found them to be honest & trustworthy. Their service is second to none, I would thoroughly recommend them & intend to buy from them again when I need to change my car.


  • 5

    First time buying direct from a dealer

    By james B on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was given Surecar’s details from a friend and headed down there to buy my first car direct from a dealer having always bought privately before. We sat down and had a chat first and I told the boss what I was after in terms of car size, age, budget etc and he showed me what he thought would best suit me. The whole process was friendly, straightforward and stress free!! The follow up phone call a few days later was a nice touch, just to see how I was getting on and whether I’d got the hang of the Bluetooth!! I would definitely recommend the team at Surecar Direct to anyone who wants a local, friendly and honest service. Thankyou 🚘


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By paul H on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the team at Sure Car Direct. I am delighted with my car purchase.


  • 5

    Top blokes and quality service

    By will C on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Vauxhall insignia estate from surecar direct. Contact and communication was made easy due to open, friendly and helpful staff. Purchasing a car from them was a relaxed experience. No pressure sales were evident and questions asked were answered in what I saw to be an honest and truthful manner. Top blokes (and ladies) and quality service is all that can be said. I will definitely advise others and go back myself in the future.


  • 5

    As good as their word

    By andrew A on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used Toyota Prius. A number of warranty issues arose within the first couple of months, and were all resolved promptly and with great courtesy.


  • 5

    Generally good service

    By kelly T on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Generally very good service. There were a couple of things that we were told would be fixed before we collected the car which weren't but they weren't huge things. The staff are very friend and they very kindly collected us from the train station when we travelled up from Cornwall to collect the car


‹ Prev Next ›

Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE