play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car buying

    By geoff P on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from them because I know they are good without any hassle. No pressure in buying.


  • 5

    Marvelous!

    By aleluia M on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Surecar Direct. Hassle free and smooth experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service and helpful staff

    By neil D on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from beginning to end and the team we’re very helpful. We’re really pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    Happy 😊 experience

    By David B on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff, nothing too much trouble. Smooth from start to finish. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great car with good presal service and Mot policy

    By Rob H on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying with Surecar Direct was a very pleasant experience. The quality of the car was good and any issue with it was sorted out during the pre-sale full service. The mot with no advisory policy is great - above and beyond what I would expect, all with a Bosch warranty aswell. The salesman was helpful and seemed pragmatic and honest. I got the impression that they genuinely wanted to make sure they sold a good quality product. I would definitely buy from surecar direct again.


  • 5

    Pleased purchaser

    By Kieran K on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My purchase was quite definitely at the bottom end of the range for Martin and co. however I felt just as well looked after with the same inspections, checks, warranty and full length MOT. Had to wait an extra day as a new exhaust was being fitted, not something I had noticed. All in all very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Lea G on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Product was exactly as shown/stated, and friendly personable service.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Nick C on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, how buying a second hand car should be. These guys are honest and straight up and did everything I asked. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Oliver F on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, Car was MOT'd and service prior to delivery. Excellent experience.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Alison D on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No pushy salesmen; their cars speak for themselves. Really happy with our new car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE