play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying made easy...

    By will P on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, on the ball. No time wasting, nothing too much trouble. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Best service and care ever!

    By janice B on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my mum and then another one for my dad!! They could not be more professional and helpful, thank you!


  • 5

    exceptional service reasonable prices

    By ivor A on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Renault clio sport tourer from surecar direct and service from the manager was exceptional nothing was too much bother car reasonably priced and in good condition for age would definitely highly recommend this company for your next car and delivery driver was very polite and explained things in a very professional and friendly manner would use this company again


  • 5

    5* garage.

    By joe T on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car is not a very nice process, there are cowboys and generally horrendous experiences out there which I've encountered...however worry NOT at SureCar. I never even pre-booked or made a phone call, I showed up to look at a Mazda6 and they took all the time in the world to show me step by step the paperwork/ history, showed me around the car and even let me test drive it with zero issues. Not a pushy sales garage in the slightest, they are just there if you need them. Being a perfectionist I pointed out so many imperfections and Martin took care of every single one of them, I had the spoiler, bonnet and front bumper re-sprayed as-well as scratches mopped out etc. On arrival I thought the 2010 car was a 2019 plate - it was absolutely pristine inside and out, the body shop definitely know what they're doing. It's early days yet however I believe this is a honest trust worthy garage, I have complete re-assurance from the experience I encountered and would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lorna K on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Caught them just as they were about to close as we were looking for a new car. They couldn't be any more helpful, all the guys stayed on while we test drove the car then sat and explained everything we needed to know. Made sure the car was ready for us on time and even delivered it to our door. Cant praise them enough!


  • 5

    great service fron Surecar Direct

    By dawn H on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Surecar direct are a very professional and personable company to deal with. nothing was too much trouble and my new car is perfect for my needs at the minute. I would have no hesitation in using them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By richard H on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Surecar were fantastic, just picked up my Type R and the whole experience was great. The boys really go out their way to make the buying process a hassle free experience. Everything they told me about the car was spot on. I have never felt more relaxed buying a car.


  • 5

    An ideal experience

    By george S on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really pleasant experience right from the start. I expressed an interest in a vehicle, took the car out for a test drive and at no point was there any pressure on me to buy. To top it all off they kindly delivered the vehicle to my place of work. Vehicle turned up in top condition and I'm thrilled to bits.


  • 5

    Very happy with everything

    By helen H on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant top guys with the sale of my Vw car very helpful in all transactions hope to do business again in the future thanks


  • 5

    Sure Service at Surecar.

    By Paul C on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    All great. I am a serial customer of these people.


‹ Prev Next ›

Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE