play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Adam M on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and easy experience dealing with all at surecar direct .great communication at all times . completely hassle free and drove away with the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stephen C on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class , friendly down to earth staff no high pitched sales flannel, confident in their cars for sale would recommend anyone wanting to purchase a car go look at sure car in Bristol .


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Aaron B on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was recommended to this garage and wasn't disappointed, owners are very friendly and straight which is what you want when buying a new car. I would definitely recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Justin C on 27 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic help from start to finish no questions were too much would defiantly recommend to anybody looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Lee P on 25 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish i was very impressed with the service on arriving to view the car i bought they were really helpful no pushy salesmen allowing me to take my time looking at the car. Every thing they said they would do prior to pick up on 23/01/2016 was done. They even sorted out my tax for me while I was there which was helpful. The car comes with a warranty and as i was leaving the owner said if you get any problems don't hesitate to call which filled me with confidence. if i change my car in the future will definately go back to them first.


  • 5

    Great Team

    By Donna S on 24 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy, Martin & Rich were all really helpful with the purchase of my new car, very honest friendly team not like any other car sales people I have come across before. I would definitely recommend to anyone to go to Surecar Direct for a new car. Great service.


  • 5

    Nice one :D

    By Stephen O on 14 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    quick, easy,honest service.....not much else to say, chose my car online and bought without even looking at it, trusted the garage and was not disappointed. England beat Sweden 2 nil as well, great day :D cheers boys!!!


  • 5

    Happy with service 5 STARS

    By Adebanjo C on 25 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    All I can say iS they did everything possible to keep me happy and they were honest and helpful. Can't ask for more


  • 5

    First class service

    By Chris W on 01 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent bunch of guys, not pushy, very helpful and professional. We came here having had many very bad previous experiences buying cars but this company has restored faith that you can buy a second hand car without worrying. I would recommend going to see them even if your not sure on which car you want as all cars appeared to be well looked after, low mileage. No hassle, stress and made to feel very welcome. Thank you to all the team.


  • 5

    Five Stars!

    By Phoebe P on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a used Citroen from here, when we looked at it there were some scratches which they had repaired before I picked up the following weekend. Really friendly staff, highly recommend!


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE