play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really happy!

    By Megan W on 08 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really pleased with my new car purchased from Surecar Direct. It is the third used car I have bought over the years, and this garage has definitely been the best that I have been to. I feel confident with my purchase and would recommend the garage to friends and family looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andy C on 03 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very Good experience of buying a second hand car, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, nothing was to much trouble the whole process was well organised and seemed seamless. There was a slight problem with the car and just phoned up took the car in and it was sorted without any problems. Would go back an buy another car again .


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Katherine B on 02 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Garage did a fantastic job, full service, MOT AND new tyres! (not even really needed) Did not try to push me into buying anything or taking out finance (like some other garages), gave advice based on my needs not their profits. Will definitely look here first next time I am looking to change my car.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Adam M on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and easy experience dealing with all at surecar direct .great communication at all times . completely hassle free and drove away with the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stephen C on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class , friendly down to earth staff no high pitched sales flannel, confident in their cars for sale would recommend anyone wanting to purchase a car go look at sure car in Bristol .


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Aaron B on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was recommended to this garage and wasn't disappointed, owners are very friendly and straight which is what you want when buying a new car. I would definitely recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Justin C on 27 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic help from start to finish no questions were too much would defiantly recommend to anybody looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Lee P on 25 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish i was very impressed with the service on arriving to view the car i bought they were really helpful no pushy salesmen allowing me to take my time looking at the car. Every thing they said they would do prior to pick up on 23/01/2016 was done. They even sorted out my tax for me while I was there which was helpful. The car comes with a warranty and as i was leaving the owner said if you get any problems don't hesitate to call which filled me with confidence. if i change my car in the future will definately go back to them first.


  • 5

    Great Team

    By Donna S on 24 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy, Martin & Rich were all really helpful with the purchase of my new car, very honest friendly team not like any other car sales people I have come across before. I would definitely recommend to anyone to go to Surecar Direct for a new car. Great service.


  • 5

    Two Mazdas purchased in three months

    By Mike B on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Surecar Direct are an excellent company to deal with, we were so pleased with our first purchase (Mazda 6) that we went back to buy a second car (Mazda 2) three months later. Any snags were fixed prior to purchase without any quibbling whatsoever. Both cars, although several years old, look like new. We would thoroughly recommend this dealer, no high-pressure sale, very friendly service.


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE