play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service for SURECAR DIRECT

    By Lonnie M on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The best car dealer I ever seen,Very friendly, good choice of car, brilliant customer service, very professional and helpful team. I am really happy with my new car and I would like to thank Martin and his team for they great service. I would definitely/highly recommend SURECAR DIRECT and they team to anyone.


  • 5

    Nice one :D

    By Stephen O on 14 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    quick, easy,honest service.....not much else to say, chose my car online and bought without even looking at it, trusted the garage and was not disappointed. England beat Sweden 2 nil as well, great day :D cheers boys!!!


  • 5

    Happy with service 5 STARS

    By Adebanjo C on 25 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    All I can say iS they did everything possible to keep me happy and they were honest and helpful. Can't ask for more


  • 5

    First class service

    By Chris W on 01 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent bunch of guys, not pushy, very helpful and professional. We came here having had many very bad previous experiences buying cars but this company has restored faith that you can buy a second hand car without worrying. I would recommend going to see them even if your not sure on which car you want as all cars appeared to be well looked after, low mileage. No hassle, stress and made to feel very welcome. Thank you to all the team.


  • 5

    Five Stars!

    By Phoebe P on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a used Citroen from here, when we looked at it there were some scratches which they had repaired before I picked up the following weekend. Really friendly staff, highly recommend!


  • 5

    Top service excellent garage

    By Danny B on 09 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have always said I would never buy from a garage as all the ones I have been to before I felt like I couldn't trust them but soon as I came here I felt like I could, top service very helpful and I would recommend to anyone to buy from Surecar, I will be coming back soon to hopefully buy a car for my partner. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Easy and trustworthy

    By Sophie R on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled further a field to get a car from Surecar Direct because of the good reviews I read. Glad I did! They were really helpful when I boughg my Mazda3 a few months ago. Everthing was easy and friendly honest team. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Ford KA Edge

    By Mike T on 15 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having looked at 10 Ford KA’s around the area,based on the garage description, it was a pleasure to finally see a car with a description of true reflection. The car was thoroughly clean and very presentable. I was left to view the car in my own time, any questions answered politely and honestly. After test diving the car, the buying process was made easy by the dealer staff, and I was made to feel at ease. Any minor queries regarding the car were addressed professionally. Very pleased with the car, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent, Satisfied, Happy :-)

    By Jason W on 18 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Honda Civic from these guys back in July and cannot praise Surecar enough for a positive experience throughout. Originally went to look at a different car which after test driving my girlfriend and I decided against, so we ended up to looking at the other vehicles there. Despite the fact we wanted to test drive other vehicles the sales guys were only to happy to assist, at no point did they employ any pressure or heavy handed sales techniques. It was all very casual conversations, a few jokes and nothing was too much trouble despite the fact they had to move almost all their vehicles to get one or two out that we wanted to test drive..we test drove 4 cars in total and ended up buying a Honda much to my surprise. There was a small snagging issue which didn't present itself until a few days after we had purchased. However the guys at Surecar carried on with the excellent customer service and offered a few ways to put things right. Surecar offer a 10/10 salesservice


  • 5

    Very professional dealership.

    By Nicholas L on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mazda 6 sport estate recently from Surecar direct. Great customer service from both Andy and Martin which left me feeling reassured about the car I was buying from them. Very pleased with the Mazda apart from one of the speakers was faulty. No problem at all after speaking with Andy who said he would order the part straight away. I will not hesitate to buy another car from Surecar direct in the future.


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE