play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Aaron B on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was recommended to this garage and wasn't disappointed, owners are very friendly and straight which is what you want when buying a new car. I would definitely recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Justin C on 27 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic help from start to finish no questions were too much would defiantly recommend to anybody looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Lee P on 25 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish i was very impressed with the service on arriving to view the car i bought they were really helpful no pushy salesmen allowing me to take my time looking at the car. Every thing they said they would do prior to pick up on 23/01/2016 was done. They even sorted out my tax for me while I was there which was helpful. The car comes with a warranty and as i was leaving the owner said if you get any problems don't hesitate to call which filled me with confidence. if i change my car in the future will definately go back to them first.


  • 5

    Great Team

    By Donna S on 24 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy, Martin & Rich were all really helpful with the purchase of my new car, very honest friendly team not like any other car sales people I have come across before. I would definitely recommend to anyone to go to Surecar Direct for a new car. Great service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John & on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good team, no sales pressure. Martin was very efficient and welcoming; he dealt with number plate transfer smoothly. He quickly sorted out a couple of minor problems and things we had forgotten! Car was exactly as specified. Highly recommended 👍


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Vince L on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good friendly and helpfull, smooth exchange and purchase, all minor faults fixed , new m.o.t with purchase and fully serviced. I would purchase another vehicle from Surecar.


  • 5

    SUPER CAR DEALERS!

    By Alzira P on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot thank them enough. They came through for me every step of the way. Genuine people who give importance to customer satisfaction. Martin and his team are truly the best!!!


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Tony B on 20 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recent purchase and very happy customer, Martin was really helpful. couldn't ask for better really. Well done Surecar Direct...


  • 5

    Two Mazdas purchased in three months

    By Mike B on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Surecar Direct are an excellent company to deal with, we were so pleased with our first purchase (Mazda 6) that we went back to buy a second car (Mazda 2) three months later. Any snags were fixed prior to purchase without any quibbling whatsoever. Both cars, although several years old, look like new. We would thoroughly recommend this dealer, no high-pressure sale, very friendly service.


  • 5

    Excellent service for SURECAR DIRECT

    By Lonnie M on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The best car dealer I ever seen,Very friendly, good choice of car, brilliant customer service, very professional and helpful team. I am really happy with my new car and I would like to thank Martin and his team for they great service. I would definitely/highly recommend SURECAR DIRECT and they team to anyone.


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE