play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Breath of Fresh Air

    By Mark W on 20 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial enquiry right through to being collected from the train station to view and purchase the car, Martin and his team were nothing but friendly and professional and obviously take customer service very seriously. Previously agreed work, and more, had been carried out and the car was presented to me in excellent (for its age) condition. I have no hesitation in recommending Martin and Surecar to anyone looking for a good honest car dealer.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Paul M on 12 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    great company to deal with, we even had our car delivered to our door when we could not make it up to Bristol. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John & on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good team, no sales pressure. Martin was very efficient and welcoming; he dealt with number plate transfer smoothly. He quickly sorted out a couple of minor problems and things we had forgotten! Car was exactly as specified. Highly recommended 👍


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Vince L on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good friendly and helpfull, smooth exchange and purchase, all minor faults fixed , new m.o.t with purchase and fully serviced. I would purchase another vehicle from Surecar.


  • 5

    SUPER CAR DEALERS!

    By Alzira P on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot thank them enough. They came through for me every step of the way. Genuine people who give importance to customer satisfaction. Martin and his team are truly the best!!!


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Tony B on 20 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recent purchase and very happy customer, Martin was really helpful. couldn't ask for better really. Well done Surecar Direct...


  • 5

    Two Mazdas purchased in three months

    By Mike B on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Surecar Direct are an excellent company to deal with, we were so pleased with our first purchase (Mazda 6) that we went back to buy a second car (Mazda 2) three months later. Any snags were fixed prior to purchase without any quibbling whatsoever. Both cars, although several years old, look like new. We would thoroughly recommend this dealer, no high-pressure sale, very friendly service.


  • 5

    Excellent service for SURECAR DIRECT

    By Lonnie M on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The best car dealer I ever seen,Very friendly, good choice of car, brilliant customer service, very professional and helpful team. I am really happy with my new car and I would like to thank Martin and his team for they great service. I would definitely/highly recommend SURECAR DIRECT and they team to anyone.


  • 5

    Nice one :D

    By Stephen O on 14 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    quick, easy,honest service.....not much else to say, chose my car online and bought without even looking at it, trusted the garage and was not disappointed. England beat Sweden 2 nil as well, great day :D cheers boys!!!


  • 5

    Happy with service 5 STARS

    By Adebanjo C on 25 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    All I can say iS they did everything possible to keep me happy and they were honest and helpful. Can't ask for more


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE