play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Vince L on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good friendly and helpfull, smooth exchange and purchase, all minor faults fixed , new m.o.t with purchase and fully serviced. I would purchase another vehicle from Surecar.


  • 5

    SUPER CAR DEALERS!

    By Alzira P on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot thank them enough. They came through for me every step of the way. Genuine people who give importance to customer satisfaction. Martin and his team are truly the best!!!


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Tony B on 20 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recent purchase and very happy customer, Martin was really helpful. couldn't ask for better really. Well done Surecar Direct...


  • 5

    Two Mazdas purchased in three months

    By Mike B on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Surecar Direct are an excellent company to deal with, we were so pleased with our first purchase (Mazda 6) that we went back to buy a second car (Mazda 2) three months later. Any snags were fixed prior to purchase without any quibbling whatsoever. Both cars, although several years old, look like new. We would thoroughly recommend this dealer, no high-pressure sale, very friendly service.


  • 5

    Excellent service for SURECAR DIRECT

    By Lonnie M on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The best car dealer I ever seen,Very friendly, good choice of car, brilliant customer service, very professional and helpful team. I am really happy with my new car and I would like to thank Martin and his team for they great service. I would definitely/highly recommend SURECAR DIRECT and they team to anyone.


  • 5

    Nice one :D

    By Stephen O on 14 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    quick, easy,honest service.....not much else to say, chose my car online and bought without even looking at it, trusted the garage and was not disappointed. England beat Sweden 2 nil as well, great day :D cheers boys!!!


  • 5

    Happy with service 5 STARS

    By Adebanjo C on 25 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    All I can say iS they did everything possible to keep me happy and they were honest and helpful. Can't ask for more


  • 5

    First class service

    By Chris W on 01 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent bunch of guys, not pushy, very helpful and professional. We came here having had many very bad previous experiences buying cars but this company has restored faith that you can buy a second hand car without worrying. I would recommend going to see them even if your not sure on which car you want as all cars appeared to be well looked after, low mileage. No hassle, stress and made to feel very welcome. Thank you to all the team.


  • 5

    Five Stars!

    By Phoebe P on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a used Citroen from here, when we looked at it there were some scratches which they had repaired before I picked up the following weekend. Really friendly staff, highly recommend!


  • 5

    Top service excellent garage

    By Danny B on 09 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have always said I would never buy from a garage as all the ones I have been to before I felt like I couldn't trust them but soon as I came here I felt like I could, top service very helpful and I would recommend to anyone to buy from Surecar, I will be coming back soon to hopefully buy a car for my partner. Thanks again.


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE