play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mazda 3 Purchase

    By Mark C on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Prompt and helpful customer service with all minor car issues rectified before buying as agreed in the timescale plus half a tank of fuel added for free!


  • 5

    Honest, great service

    By Simon B on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally professional, efficiant service. Very friendly, personable staff. They couldn’t have made the sale and part/ex any smoother . Very pleased with my Audi A3, would definitely recommend Surecar Direct to anyone looking for a used car.


  • 5

    The car I bought here

    By James T on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend the garage, the customer service is excellent. The staff are very helpful with any questions you have about the vehicle. The standards are very high, and I am very satisfied with purchase of my vehicle.


  • 5

    one very happy lady

    By Susan N on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and NO pressure to buy went out on my own for a test drive all my questions answered and advice as a lady on my own felt confident in buying


  • 5

    I would be happy to recommend surecar direct

    By John F on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesmen weren't pushy and it was evident that they took pride in the vehicles they were selling. Pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Awesome as always

    By Shane R on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    perfect as always, always happy to help regarding any problems and very good quality cars.


  • 5

    As good as the reviews say

    By Andy B on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    They appeared to have a good selection of Mazda 6s online so I thought I'd have a look and the reviews were good. When we got there they were as good as the reviews said, had a reasonable selection of cars, were completely non-pushy and were very knowledgeable. I bought a seven year-old car that looks and feels like new having been polished to death and even has the alloys refurbished.


  • 5

    Recent Purchase Of Mazda 6 Sport Estate

    By Stephen F on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my recent purchase. Surecar could not have been more helpful. I would happily recommend Surecar and would buy another car from them in the future.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 for Surecar. Would highly recommend

    By Clare S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my Honda Civic from Surecar and I am over the moon with it. The guys at the garage from the valeters to the sales team were really friendly and welcoming. The price I paid for the car was very very good. Looking at their other cars I wouldn't say any were stupidly overpriced like other places I have been too. The premises are great and I felt the guys really knew about the cars the have there. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking at buying a car, they have a great variety of well looked after cars. When I eventually buy another car I will be looking there first without a doubt.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Istvan T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff, well organised company.


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE