play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    As good as their word

    By andrew A on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used Toyota Prius. A number of warranty issues arose within the first couple of months, and were all resolved promptly and with great courtesy.


  • 5

    Generally good service

    By kelly T on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Generally very good service. There were a couple of things that we were told would be fixed before we collected the car which weren't but they weren't huge things. The staff are very friend and they very kindly collected us from the train station when we travelled up from Cornwall to collect the car


  • 5

    Service / collection.

    By ian L on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, courteous. Fully updated and nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Brilliant fantastic company highly recommend sure

    By zoey I on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish, will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Thomas C on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Recommended to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying

    By geoff P on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from them because I know they are good without any hassle. No pressure in buying.


  • 5

    Marvelous!

    By aleluia M on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Surecar Direct. Hassle free and smooth experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service and helpful staff

    By neil D on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from beginning to end and the team we’re very helpful. We’re really pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    Happy 😊 experience

    By David B on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff, nothing too much trouble. Smooth from start to finish. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great car with good presal service and Mot policy

    By Rob H on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying with Surecar Direct was a very pleasant experience. The quality of the car was good and any issue with it was sorted out during the pre-sale full service. The mot with no advisory policy is great - above and beyond what I would expect, all with a Bosch warranty aswell. The salesman was helpful and seemed pragmatic and honest. I got the impression that they genuinely wanted to make sure they sold a good quality product. I would definitely buy from surecar direct again.


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE