play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    As good as the reviews say

    By Andy B on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    They appeared to have a good selection of Mazda 6s online so I thought I'd have a look and the reviews were good. When we got there they were as good as the reviews said, had a reasonable selection of cars, were completely non-pushy and were very knowledgeable. I bought a seven year-old car that looks and feels like new having been polished to death and even has the alloys refurbished.


  • 5

    Recent Purchase Of Mazda 6 Sport Estate

    By Stephen F on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my recent purchase. Surecar could not have been more helpful. I would happily recommend Surecar and would buy another car from them in the future.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 for Surecar. Would highly recommend

    By Clare S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my Honda Civic from Surecar and I am over the moon with it. The guys at the garage from the valeters to the sales team were really friendly and welcoming. The price I paid for the car was very very good. Looking at their other cars I wouldn't say any were stupidly overpriced like other places I have been too. The premises are great and I felt the guys really knew about the cars the have there. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking at buying a car, they have a great variety of well looked after cars. When I eventually buy another car I will be looking there first without a doubt.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Istvan T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff, well organised company.


  • 5

    No sales pressure, great service, fair prices

    By Tony B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Really good car in great condition and fairly priced, low mileage as well. Surecar Direct don't use pressure, just let me look at the car and take for a test drive and provided information when needed. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia cdti sri estate 2009

    By David T on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy with my Vauxhall Insignia cdti sri estate from Surecar Direct. Martin is so professional and very helpful. My car was serviced and mot'd before I picked it up. New tyres all round and brakes. This was my first car in seven years and was quite daunting for me, but Martin and his team made it very simple, especially sorting my car tax out for me aswell. I honestly cannot recommend Martin and Surecar highly enough. Excellent, thank you


  • 5

    Professional Team & Reasonable price

    By Vidyasagar V on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole team was very professional in all their interactions. They put the things in perspective and no hard-selling. The price was reasonable and delivered the car in nice condition as per their promise.


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Steve D on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased very pleased with the car 2nd car purchased from them Would recommend them


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Craig F on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish absolutely great customer service and the professional car sale person, not just one of those after your money or wanting a car gone. Clean tidy establishment, kept me up to date with the car and helped sort insurance and the new dreaded car tax system.I would use again and highly recommend. I feel car buying happy and piece of mind.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, reliable, professional company.

    By Robert S on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt very welcome, able to look over the car without an on site salesman hovering me. One of the partners that I dealt with was very easy going and helpful and struck me immediately as trustworthy. Loved the car a Mazda 6 estate, so bought the car. The whole process was hassle free and professional would definitely recommend this company.


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE