play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company to buy a car from.

    By Kevin T on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no pressure selling great to do business with. I bought two cars from then service was second to none they give that extra touch.


  • 5

    Brilliant over all

    By Lacey H on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys who work there. Everything from part ex to purchase went really nice an easy. My car was serviced an mot before leaving the garage.


  • 5

    Surecar direct bristol

    By Paul C on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly car sales

    By Nigek C on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly non pushy staff we were able to look around the car at our leasure with no hard sale will be happy to return again when looking for next car


  • 5

    Fair prices, great service all round.

    By Kelly C on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. I looked at the car and drove off within a week of the car even coming to them, the salesman was always easy to get hold of and extremely friendly and helpful to me and my children. When stuck for a car, as my hire car had to go back, I wasn't offered a courtesy car for a few days free of charge to get myself o work and kids to school. All paper work was one and car was emmaculate, it came with s full new mot, warranty. The staff are very friendly and not too pushy when looking at cars initionally which is great. They were always considerate to my two small children in their office which was nice to know. To be honest I couldn't fault the individual salesman or the company as a whole. You know your not going to get ripped off here, and they didn't release the car to me until everything was finished to their standard...which is extremely high. All in all a stress free purchase from a comendsble company. Would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ione C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recommend this place very much Great service and all a friendly and helpful bunch.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Justin C on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, always very helpful and make sure u leave with a smile. Brilliant customer service and any problems with anything always solved straight away.


  • 5

    Best experience buying a second hand car I've had.

    By Tony L on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great Mazda 3, MOT'd and serviced as part of the purchase. Price reduced to acknowledge worn tyres. Trader also honoured the 3 month warranty to check a couple of small issues I had raised even though I couldn't book the car in until just after the warranty expiry date due to minor damage caused by a third party whose company were paying for repairs. Highly professional in every way. Would use again.


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience.

    By Andrew W on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great buying experience. I wasnt put under any pressure what so ever and the customer service was second to none! This company really does take real care pride in the vehicles it sells and would most definitely recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    First class

    By Chris G on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From finding my car online to picking it up from their dealership I had first class service. Really happy with my car thanks guys.


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE