play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Surecar Mazda 6

    By Anthony D on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came across SureCar online as I was looking to replace my car. After a few emails and phone calls with SureCar I decided to go ahead with the perches of a Mazda 6 Tamura from them. Martin and the SureCar team were very helpful and even derived the car to South Wales for me. On inspection of the car I found it to be exactly as it was described in the advert. I am very happy with the car and would recommend SureCar to anyone. 5* Kind Regards Tony.


  • 5

    2nd purchase and another happy customer

    By Dan Y on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having such a great experience the 1st time I fancied an upgrade and visited them again. They always have a great selection of well specified cars on their website and also offer to look out for cars that you particularly are looking for. After another experience filled with friendly, professional and informative service I am pleased to say I have now purchased a 2nd from them. I'm also in discussion with them about a car for my wife now. These guys really know how to make buying a car easy and they seem to be excellent at working with the customer to take as much stress out of it as possible. Thank you Surecar team.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Dan B on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff that communicated well and ensured they did all they could to prepare my vehicle in a professional state.


  • 5

    Mazda 3 Purchase

    By Mark C on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Prompt and helpful customer service with all minor car issues rectified before buying as agreed in the timescale plus half a tank of fuel added for free!


  • 5

    Honest, great service

    By Simon B on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally professional, efficiant service. Very friendly, personable staff. They couldn’t have made the sale and part/ex any smoother . Very pleased with my Audi A3, would definitely recommend Surecar Direct to anyone looking for a used car.


  • 5

    The car I bought here

    By James T on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend the garage, the customer service is excellent. The staff are very helpful with any questions you have about the vehicle. The standards are very high, and I am very satisfied with purchase of my vehicle.


  • 5

    one very happy lady

    By Susan N on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and NO pressure to buy went out on my own for a test drive all my questions answered and advice as a lady on my own felt confident in buying


  • 5

    I would be happy to recommend surecar direct

    By John F on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesmen weren't pushy and it was evident that they took pride in the vehicles they were selling. Pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Awesome as always

    By Shane R on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    perfect as always, always happy to help regarding any problems and very good quality cars.


  • 5

    As good as the reviews say

    By Andy B on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    They appeared to have a good selection of Mazda 6s online so I thought I'd have a look and the reviews were good. When we got there they were as good as the reviews said, had a reasonable selection of cars, were completely non-pushy and were very knowledgeable. I bought a seven year-old car that looks and feels like new having been polished to death and even has the alloys refurbished.


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE