play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Beyond Excellent

    By Barry S on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking on auto trader for a car and seeing lots of adds I came across Surecar . The photos and the excellent feedback from customers made me look a little more I called them an asked about the car I wanted an about trading my old car in. They gave me a fare price and described the car to me and said it would take a few days to get ready for me. So I went to Bristol a good 90 miles trip to get my new car. It's was as they said in excellent condition like new when you pick one up from the showroom. Staff are all very professional and know there job I'm over the moon with my focus titanium x. Big thank you will buy from then again worth traveling a few miles for ***** excellent ***** B.Sallis


  • 5

    What a refreshing car buying experience!

    By Daniel Y on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whilst searching the web after needing a new car I found Surecar. I gave them a call and from that moment onwards, I can honestly say that my car buying experience was a relaxing pleasure. I'm normally used to feeling pressured and uneasy when looking at cars but I can honestly say that with these guys it wasn't the case. They seem to only stock good quality cars leaving you with many options to choose from. They gave me helpful and sound advice without being pushy in the slightest and when I finally made my decision, they went above and beyond what I expected to ensure the car was at it's best for me when I drove it away. I've never been a fan of buying used cars, however these guys have genuinely restored my faith in the trade. They gave me peace of mind, a free warranty, a fair p/x, great customer service and for me this was a refreshing experience that I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good quality used car.


  • 5

    All Positive Things

    By Nat C on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from surecar as they where very helpful with the buy very polite considerate to my needs. The car has been great few small issues that where sorted out strait away with no stress.I would highly recommend these guys as Martin and Richard that I dealt with where very honest in there job and reliable when I needed them.I can only say positive things about surecar direct as all the way through have been great thanks to them the Mazda I bought is FAB Thumbs UP !


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Thomas B on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great all-round service from Martin, Rich, and the other staff. Fantastic personal service from my first call all the way through the process. The standard of prep prior to pick up was outstanding and outstripped sloppy main dealers by miles. Not only that, I love my new Mazda 6; it's so great to drive. From my experience it is rare to find such professionalism and quality in the used car market, so I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Surecar Direct to anyone. 5 stars *****


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Steve O on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff they are all very friendly and helpful, nothing seems to much trouble . Martin who delt with me made the who process of buying my new car very easy , everything was explained as we went through the process would highly recommend


  • 5

    Exceptional cutomer service.

    By Cherry M on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff especially Rich! And Martin ensured the whole process went smoothly especially the paperwork. It makes a pleasant change these days to meet people who care about their customers. Thanks again guys..


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard M on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    They where very helpful gave me a good deal after care service excellent


  • 5

    Friendly. Helpful. Honest. Trustworthy.

    By Andrew M on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a feeling of trust and sense of welcome when I visited Surecar. The staff are friendly, helpful and I felt they tried to help me find a car I was looking for, not sell me whatever they had. As for after sales service I couldn't be happier. A couple of small issues with the car have been dealt with swiftly and without question. We have since bought a second car from them and we are just as happy with that one. Thank you!

    Reply from Surecar Direct on 18/11/16

    Thank you for your kind words ! Regards Martin Surecar Direct


  • 5

    Thank you to Martin and his team

    By Steve N on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. I was on a tight budget and Surecar could NOT be more helpful! BIG thank you to Martin and his team for helping me find the right car for me and my family


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Brad R on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    In my experience surecar direct are a great garage to deal with, I went to them to view a honda civic that they had advertised. I was shown the car by Andy who was not at all pushy, and came across as honest. When I went to pick the car up a week later I delt with Martin who sorted the tax and finance out for me witch made the whole car buying experience very easy. I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone who's looking to buy a used car. ¿


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE