play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.8

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andy C on 03 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very Good experience of buying a second hand car, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, nothing was to much trouble the whole process was well organised and seemed seamless. There was a slight problem with the car and just phoned up took the car in and it was sorted without any problems. Would go back an buy another car again .


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Katherine B on 02 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Garage did a fantastic job, full service, MOT AND new tyres! (not even really needed) Did not try to push me into buying anything or taking out finance (like some other garages), gave advice based on my needs not their profits. Will definitely look here first next time I am looking to change my car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stephen C on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class , friendly down to earth staff no high pitched sales flannel, confident in their cars for sale would recommend anyone wanting to purchase a car go look at sure car in Bristol .


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Adam M on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and easy experience dealing with all at surecar direct .great communication at all times . completely hassle free and drove away with the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Aaron B on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was recommended to this garage and wasn't disappointed, owners are very friendly and straight which is what you want when buying a new car. I would definitely recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Justin C on 27 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic help from start to finish no questions were too much would defiantly recommend to anybody looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Lee P on 25 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish i was very impressed with the service on arriving to view the car i bought they were really helpful no pushy salesmen allowing me to take my time looking at the car. Every thing they said they would do prior to pick up on 23/01/2016 was done. They even sorted out my tax for me while I was there which was helpful. The car comes with a warranty and as i was leaving the owner said if you get any problems don't hesitate to call which filled me with confidence. if i change my car in the future will definately go back to them first.


  • 5

    Great Team

    By Donna S on 24 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy, Martin & Rich were all really helpful with the purchase of my new car, very honest friendly team not like any other car sales people I have come across before. I would definitely recommend to anyone to go to Surecar Direct for a new car. Great service.


  • 5

    Ford KA Edge

    By Mike T on 15 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having looked at 10 Ford KA’s around the area,based on the garage description, it was a pleasure to finally see a car with a description of true reflection. The car was thoroughly clean and very presentable. I was left to view the car in my own time, any questions answered politely and honestly. After test diving the car, the buying process was made easy by the dealer staff, and I was made to feel at ease. Any minor queries regarding the car were addressed professionally. Very pleased with the car, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent, Satisfied, Happy :-)

    By Jason W on 18 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Honda Civic from these guys back in July and cannot praise Surecar enough for a positive experience throughout. Originally went to look at a different car which after test driving my girlfriend and I decided against, so we ended up to looking at the other vehicles there. Despite the fact we wanted to test drive other vehicles the sales guys were only to happy to assist, at no point did they employ any pressure or heavy handed sales techniques. It was all very casual conversations, a few jokes and nothing was too much trouble despite the fact they had to move almost all their vehicles to get one or two out that we wanted to test drive..we test drove 4 cars in total and ended up buying a Honda much to my surprise. There was a small snagging issue which didn't present itself until a few days after we had purchased. However the guys at Surecar carried on with the excellent customer service and offered a few ways to put things right. Surecar offer a 10/10 salesservice


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE