play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surecar Direct

At Surecar Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surecar Direct

Surecar Direct
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    This is what we call Customer Service

    By Ildiko T on 14 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole staff is extremely helpful, definitely has a good understanding of customer service and going an extra mile and even more for the people who are appearing in their garage. The quality of the cars seems to be good. They are patient and willing to help.


  • 5

    Honda

    By Helen W on 06 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely buy another car from surecar they can't do enough


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Sam L on 05 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, great knowledge of the cars and very fast service


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Rachel B on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall, a very easy and stress free experience. Martin and Andy are a real pleasure to deal with. No pushy sales techniques which is a breath of fresh air these days. Would definitely recommend this Dealership to anyone looking for a good deal and a happy experience.


  • 5

    Quick, no fuss transaction. Recommended.

    By Dawn H on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick, no fuss transaction. No quibbles with the few tiny 'bits' than needed sorting. Car as described, staff friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Will return.


  • 5

    nice guys and excellent customer service

    By Grant P on 06 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at sure car direct go out there way to help you. Make buying a new car a simple and quick experience


  • 5

    Top Customer Service and Trustworthy

    By Gary H on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easily the best experience we have had with a used car dealer. Martin could not of been more helpful. He gave us a great deal on the car we were looking at, offered some sound advice on selling our own car and even gave us a courtesy car to use until our car was ready to collect. They are an honest and friendly team, very customer service focused so I would happily recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Very accommodating, quick and simple!

    By Sophie W on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car should be an enjoyable and exciting time although, it can also be quite stressful. However, I am very pleased to say on this occasion there was very little stress involved. The car I purchased was in excellent condition. Everyone at Surecar Direct was very helpful and weren't at all pushy for a sale. I was given the best advice before buying the car, and excellent service care after. I would definitely recommend buying from Surecar Direct.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Ian V on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I use the Surecar maintenance garage and decided to buy from their car sales business due to that. I got a great car at a great price with fantastic service. Friendly and trustworthy. Beset experience buying a car I have ever had!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rebecca T on 11 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly staff who gave me great advice on what type of car would suit my needs.


Surecar Direct

Telephone:
0117 9391649 07855 947142

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Surecar Direct

Address:
Unit 3 Stoke View Road,
Fishponds,
Bristol,
Avon,
BS16 3AE